Sub : Constitution of Statutory Committee

For smooth functioning of Inspiria Knowledge Campus, the following Committees have been constituted/reconstituted after a meeting held on 24/04/2024.

Anti Ragging Squad:

Sl. No.NameRoleDesignation
1Mr. Neerjang LamaChairmanHead of Student Affairs
2Dr. Firoz MohammedMemberDean -School of Design and Media
3Ms. Sherry GeorgeMemberHead School of Management
4Mr. Anjani nandanMemberAsst. Professor, HHA
5Mr. Anil PhilipMemberAsst. Professor, BBA GB
6Mr. Savyasachi SaiConvenorAsst. Registrar
7Mr. Bibek MandalMemberAsst. Professor, BBA DM
8Mr. Sushovan GuptaMemberAsst. Professor, BSM
9Mr. Prasanjit GhoshMemberNon-Teaching
10Mr. Bikash ChoudharyMemberNon-Teaching
11Ms. Suchismita GhoshNon-Teaching Member, ConvenorStudent Counsellor
12Mr. Ahnit lal ChettriMemberBoys' Hostel Incharge
13Ms. Pinky BhutiaMemberGirls' Hostel Incharge
14Rahul Singh BishtMemberStudent Representative, BMS 4th sem
15Moupriya SinhaMemberStudent Representative, BBA 4th sem
16Raja SahaMemberStudent Representative, BCA 4th sem