InspiriaQ 2015

North Bengal’s Biggest Quiz Contest


InspiriaQ 2015 Teaser

InspiriaQ is an Inter School Quiz Contest conducted by Inspiria Knowledge Campus, Siliguri. InspiriaQ is carried out across the schools of Siliguri, Darjeeling Hills, Jalpaiguri, Dooars and Sikkim. It is a written quiz contest designed for the students of XI and XII standard (all streams).

Watch the video to know more about the BIGGEST QUIZ CONTEST OF NORTH BENGAL!

InspiriaQ 2014 was a huge success with over 32 teams participating in the event for the semi-final round. The teams were from Siliguri, Darjeeling Hills, Sikkim, Dooars and Jalpaiguri. There were over 150 participants for the semi-final round. From the 32 teams the top 6 were selected for the fun-filled and eventful finals.

Inspiria presents a platform for students to endure the best position with smart work and intelligent. It is a great opportunity for students to boost their confidence and achieve the WINNER TAG in the Inter-School Quiz Contest.

Gautam Bose

InspiriaQ Image Gallery

Schools Participated at InspiriaQ

  • Royal Academy Sec School
  • Delhi Public School, Siliguri
  • Don Bosco School, Siliguri
  • St.Joseph School Baktinagar
  • Kendra Vidalaya Sec School, Sukna
  • Siliguri Boy’s Higher Sec School
  • Jermel’s Academy
  • B.S.F School/Kadamtala
  • AirForce Sec School
  • Woodridge International School
  • Siliguri Model Higher Sec School
  • Alipurduar Newtown Girls Higher Sec School
  • AlipurduarGirls Higher Sec School
  • Kendra Vidalaya Sec SchoolCooch Behar
  • St.Mary Sec School Cooch Behar
  • B.D.Jain Memorial Sec School
  • Jenkin School
  • Sunshine Sec School
  • Army Public School
  • Kendra Vidalaya School – 1
  • Kendra Vidalaya School – 2
  • Govt Sr.Sec School
  • Kendra Vidalaya Hasimara
  • AirForce School Hasimara
  • SHMD School Jaigaon
  • St.Anthony Higher Sec School
  • St.Anthony Higher Sec School, Kurseong
  • St.Augustine Higher Sec School
  • St.Alphonus Higher Sec School
  • Goethals Sec School
  • Godwin Modern Higher Sec School
  • Glen Hills Public School
  • St.Joseph Higher Sec School
  • Ghoom Girls H.S.School
  • West Point School
  • Loreto Convent School
  • St.Joseph North Point School
  • Mount Harmon School
  • St.Michael School
  • St.Paul’s School
  • Vidya Vikash Academy
  • Govt Sr.Sec School
  • Jawahar Navodaya Vidalaya
  • East Point Sr.Sec School
  • Kendra Vidalaya (NHPC)
  • Thurbo High School
  • Sukhia Pokhri High School
  • St.Milaerepa Academy
  • Mirik Higher Sec School
  • Rabindranath High School 1956
  • Phuguri High School
  • St.Philomena School
  • Rockvale Academy
  • Kumudini Homes
  • Dr.Gram’s Homes
  • Spring Dale Academy
  • Mount Carmel School
  • Pranami Balika Vidya Mandir School
  • Holy Cross School
  • Green Dale Academy
  • Kendra Vidalaya
  • Tashi Namgyal Academy
  • Enchey Govt Sr.Sec School
  • Govt.Sr.Sec School
  • Jawahar Navodaya Sec School
  • Namchi Girls Higher Sec School
  • Namchi Boys Higher Sec School
  • Newlight Academy
  • Namchi Public School

Grab your own InspiriaQ retrospective today !


Sponsors & Partners