0 +
0 +
0 +

What is InspiriaQ?

InspiriaQ is one of the biggest Inter-School Quiz Competition held in North Bengal Region. The annual quiz competition is an initiative taken by Inspiria Knowledge Campus with an intent to open the young minds towards better learning.

Gearing up for the 6th phase in the year 2019, InspiriaQ inspires the students to do more better not only with the academic knowledge but also with their personality. The preliminary round of InspiriaQ is conducted across the schools of Siliguri, Darjeeling Hills, Jalpaiguri, Dooars and Sikkim. A manually written quiz competition is designed for the students of XI and XII standard. Students, irrespective of streams( Arts, Science, Commerce) can participate in the competition.

InspiriaQ – REWIND


Our Past Sponsors and Partners