Sub : Constitution of Statutory Committee

For smooth functioning of Inspiria Knowledge Campus, the following Committees have been constituted/reconstituted after a meeting held on 24/04/2024.

Disciplinary Committee:

Sl. No.NameRoleDesignation
1Dr. Indrajit ChatterjeeChairmanPrincipal
2Mr. Rahul GuptaVice ChairmanDirector Operations
3Dr. Firoz MohammedMemberDean -School of Design and Media
4Mr. Neerjang LamaMemberHead of Student Affairs
5Ms. Sherry GeorgeMemberHead School of Management
6Mr. Anjani NandanMemberAsst. Professor
7Mr. Anil PhilipMemberAsst. Professor
8Mr. Savyasachi SaiConvenorRegistrar