Sub : Constitution of Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)
In pursuance of the National Action Plan of the National Assessment and Accreditation Council (NAAC), for performance evaluation, assessment and accreditation and quality up gradation of institutions of higher education, as proposed by NAAC, Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) has been established. The guidelines provided by NAAC have facilitated the institution in the creation and operation of the Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC).

Composition of IQAC (2024-2025)
As per the Guidelines of NAAC, list of respective members of IQAC in the prescribed format of NAAC is as follows:

ChairpersonDr. Indrajit Chatterjee, PrincipalHead of the Institution
MembersMr. Anil Philip, Asst. Prof. BBA (Global Business)
Mr. Bibek Mandal, Asst. Prof. BBA in Digital Marketing
Mr. Neha Thapa, Asst. Prof. BCA
Mr. Anjani Nandan, Asst. Prof. B.Sc. in Hospitality and Hotel Administration
Representative Faculty Members
MemberMr. Rahul Gupta, Director OperationsManagement Representative
MemberMr. Pijush Bhattacharjee, Head HRAdministrative Members
MemberMoupriya Sinha (BBA 4th sem)Student Representative
MemberMs. Metali GargAlumni
MemberVacantSociety / Trust Representative
MemberMr. Atul Gupta, Managing TrusteeEmployers / Industrialists / Stakeholders.
IQAC Coordinator / ConvenerDr. Anirban Bhattacharya, Asst. Prof. BBA (Global Business)Faculty Member