Sub : Re-Constitution of Inspiria Knowledge Campus - Internal Committee (IC)

Internal Committee (IC)*
In pursuance of The Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013 and Universal Grants Commission (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal of Sexual Harassment of Women Employees and Students in Higher Educational Institutions) Regulations, 2015, the Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) of Inspiria Knowledge Campus has been reconstituted.

Composition of IC
As per Section 4 of the Act read with corresponding Regulation 4, respective members of IC of Inspiria Knowledge Campus are as follows:

Sl. No.NameRoleDesignation
1Ms. Sherry GeorgePresiding OfficerAssistant Professor
2Mr. Anjani nandanMemberAsst. Professor, HHA
3Ms. Neha ThapaFaculty MemberFaculty Associate
4Mr. Pijush BhattachrjeeNon-Teaching MemberHR
5Mr. Jay SharmaMember, ConvenorLegal Executive
6Ms. Sagorika SanyalExternal MemberMember from NGO / Committed to cause of women
7Muskan Sharma BBA GB 4th semMemberStudent
8Anurag Giri BCA 4th semMemberStudent

Term of Office: 24/04/2024-24/04/2027 

Cooperation of all concerned is requested.


Copy to:
1. All members. 
2. All Deans & HODS
3. HR
4. Notice Board

*IC (as per Repealing and Amending Act, 2016 IC is substituted in place of ICC – Internal Complaints Committee)